The following are not part of the Hoeffmeir Publishing Company, but we hope you might find these sites useful or amusing or both.  Enjoy.

Jump to a specific category:
Books and Literature Computers, Software, etc. Coupons
Drinks Financial Fine Art
Food Games Government Offices
Greeting Cards Health History
Information Miscellaneous Movies
Music Places Radio
Random Silliness Television Travel

        The music on this page is Tchaikovsky's Concerto forViolin and Orchestra in D major,Op.35, movements II Canzonetta and III Finale.  It was downloaded from  Jonathan Gurstelle's Midi Page.
Please click on the light to find
out more about the candlelight vigil
in remembrance of the Montreal Massacre.

 Authors| BBS | Cards | Chat| E-mail | Games| Main | Links | Works| Writing Tools